•   “Do you know what it is like to be sold, squire? I do. My brother sold me to Khal Drogo for the promise of a golden crown. Well, Drogo crowned him in gold, though not as he had wished, and I…my sun-and-stars made a queen of me, but if he had been a different man, it might have been much otherwise. Do you think I have forgotten how it felt to be afraid?”

  • 12,203 notes
    1. stargirlbryce reblogged this from makebeliever
    2. allarounddivinity reblogged this from daenerys-tarrgaryen
    3. maracuchix reblogged this from makebeliever
    4. shyguypisces reblogged this from asoiafdaenerysdaily-archive
    5. katinsseverdeen reblogged this from daenerys-tarrgaryen
    6. daenerys-tarrgaryen reblogged this from makebeliever
    7. victorybraid reblogged this from asoiafdaenerysdaily-archive
    8. lavehl reblogged this from asoiafdaenerysdaily-archive
    9. trevorfindsthestrals reblogged this from margheritart
    10. sickaddiktions reblogged this from fireandbloodsource
    11. xdragonsdaughter reblogged this from fireandbloodsource
    12. makebeliever posted this